Steven Seagal is a Golden God of DVD

steven

What’s up Steve? Keepin’ busy I hope. I thought you would be. You always knew how to find work. In 2006 you did Attack Force, Shadow Man, and Mercenary For Justice. It was triple dose of Awesome.  In 2007 you did Flight of Fury and Urban Justice.  You also earned the part of Cock-Puncher in the Untitled Onion Movie.  They don’t just give that role away, and frankly, I don’t want to know what you had to do to get it.  So tell us Steven, what do you have in store for us in the New Year?  What’s that you say?  You have even more Direct to DVD projects coming out??  Wow, tell us more about them!!  You’re doing a movie called Pistol Whipped?  Totally cool.  I bet you totally get to whale on some bad guy with the butt of your gun!  You do?  Cool.  Way Cool.  You can’t be doing just that one.  You’ve never been a one-project guy.  The other ones called A Higher Form Of Learning?  What a kick-ass title!  It kind of reminds me of The Shawshank Redemption, or One Flew Over The Cuckoo’s Nest, or Mr Smith Goes to Washington, except your’s kind of reminds me of The Substitute.  So thank you Steve, for stopping by…..Oh, that’s not all you’re involved with?  The Prince of Pistols?  Is that the sequel to Pistol Whipped?  No?  In this one you play a character called John Prince?   No Freakin’ Way.  So you’d then literally be THE Prince of Pistols.  I can’t wait to see you totally shoot some dudes.  Peace Bro, and say Hi to the Baldwins for me.

2 Responses to Steven Seagal is a Golden God of DVD

  1. Dear Mr.Seagal.I like you song when I heard it on the computer.I am a big fan of you all what I call you Game of death,action.I am 49 years now.
    lots of regarding from.
    Lisa.Greenlander.

  2. moma dogg says:

    I AM OUT FOR JUSTICE IN COLUMBUS OHIO I FEAR NO PIGS OR SHOULD I SAY HOLICE

Leave a comment