The Winter of Our Discontent.

Yes, I know, I’ve been on an unannounced hiatus. It doesn’t really matter in the grand scheme of page views, as a good portion of my hits are related to the fact I host images of Gisele Bundchen and Jessica Simpson. I’ve resigned myself to the idea that people are less interested in what I have to write and more interested in titties. I must confess that my interest in sports also pales in comparison to my interest in boobs. I am no different than the average person who stumbles across this blog.

On the topic of sporting events: My copy of the 2008 Baseball Prospectus has finally shipped. Hooray. Upcoming is my preseason preview of the Brewers prospective bullpen lineup, as well as other baseball related content(hopefully including T’s Mets preseason thoughts). Trevor has promised an in-depth fantasy guide. Will he deliver? You decide.

In addition…

I have been promising the second episode of the Sparano’s. Will I deliver? If I don’t soon someone else will rip off my idea….Oh wait. Sparano’s — Soprano’s … It’s an easy word play, someone probably has already done what I wanted to, only better. So here’s what y’all came here for in the first place…

gisele

js

Until next time…

3 Responses to The Winter of Our Discontent.

  1. OMAR says:

    What’s the craziest search term that someone used to find your blog?

  2. evenchunkiermonkey says:

    “herpes of the hair”

  3. evenchunkiermonkey says:

    either that or “brian billick’s penis”

Leave a Reply

