Hangin’ Em Up

Tonight I am saddened by a loss now suffered by the whole of the sports community. I believe that you, dear reader, know exactly what I am referring to. That’s correct, Tom Brady and Randy Moss are opting out of the Pro Bowl. It’s almost enough to make me not tune in….oh. wait. I wasn’t going to tune in anyhow. I guess what I’m really trying to say is that I will miss Bob Knight. I think that in both cases its more a desire to just disappear than anything else. I don’t know for sure if words can express what I’m going through right now. They can’t, so instead of words, here’s some moving pictures….

Leave a Reply

