My Laziness Manifests itself in the form of YouTube Embeds

How can I write any more about the Packers game when the Onion publishes this?

Also when someone says mean things like this…

…I know that I should forget about the Packers very existence and move to Canada, or if they won’t have me, maybe Minnesota. Your words are weapons. Weapons that make me….so happy not to be you, I suppose. But then there’s people who use ‘izzle’ in their name, and play so much Madden that they think they’re actually on the Giants coaching staff….

…I remember having a moment like that back in ’05, I was playing a season a week, trying to forget how bad my team was. The moment when I caught myself giving my team a pep talk was the moment I decided that I should smoke less pot. For Christ sake, I was talking like this guy….

….Ummm, Uhhh, should we, you know, uh,

…leave now so we can beat the traffic. We fear traffic. And Anonymous…..

…always fear anonymous….

3 Responses to My Laziness Manifests itself in the form of YouTube Embeds

  1. […] evenchunkiermonkey wrote an interesting post today on My Laziness Manifests itself in the form of YouTube EmbedsHere’s a quick excerptHow can I write any more about the Packers game when the Onion publishes this? Also when someone says mean things like this… …I know that I should forget about the Packers very existence and move to Canada, or if they won’t have me, … […]

  2. […] evenchunkiermonkey wrote an interesting post today on My Laziness Manifests itself in the form of YouTube EmbedsHere’s a quick excerptHow can I write any more about the Packers game when the Onion publishes this? Also when someone says mean things like this… …I know that I should forget about the Packers very existence and move to Canada, or if they won’t have me, … […]

  3. OMAR says:

    The first vid is wrong on many levels. Honestly, do you think FavRe fears Strahan? Is that who is going to putt FavRe on his butt? They’re buddies! Strahan owes FavRe one for that single season sack record dive. Also, saying the Pack is nothing w/out FavRe is retarded.

    Pack and Patriots in the Super.

Leave a Reply

